tnbas.blogg.se

Pip install lxml for python3 mac
Pip install lxml for python3 mac








I get the following error: Searching for lxml So I am quite sure that lxml was installed, but not installed correctly. So I decided to uninstall lxml, and then re‑install using a 'correct' method. But when I type in easy_install ‑m lxml Then python can just successfully go through this code and display the previous error message again, occurring at the same line. I am sure that I already installed lxml by all methods: easy_install, pip, port, etc. I tried to add a line to my code to see if lxml is installed or not: import lxml Lxml,xml. Do you need to install a parser library? > print("%-20s: %s" % ('libxslt compiled', etree.I'm following the BeautifulSoup tutorial but when I try to parse a xml page using the lxml library I get the following error: bs4.FeatureNotFound: Couldn't find a tree builder with the features you requested: > print("%-20s: %s" % ('libxslt used', etree.LIBXSLT_ VERSION) ) > print("%-20s: %s" % ('libxml compiled', etree.LIBXML_ COMPILED_ VERSION) ) > print("%-20s: %s" % ('libxml used', etree.LIBXML_ VERSION) ) Python : sys.version_ info(major= 3, minor=10, micro=5, releaselevel= 'final', serial=0) doneĬreated wheel for lxml: filename= lxml-4. so' (mach-o file, but is an incompatible architecture (have 'x86_64', need 'arm64e')) so, 0x0002): tried: '/Library/ Frameworks/ Python. ImportError: dlopen( /Library/ Frameworks/ Python. Type "help", "copyright", "credits" or "license" for more information.










Pip install lxml for python3 mac